specialisme: Arable farming

21 January 2019

Wim van Tilburg

Consultant Arable Farming Region South East Netherlands   M +31 6 12 06 99 46 E w.vantilburg@delphy.nl Read more…

8 January 2019

Annelous Groenwold

Office Manager Team Arable Farming North East Netherlands T +31 (0)592 37 81 30 E a.groenwold@delphy.nl Read more…

Annelous Groenwold
28 November 2018

Dominique Cammaert

Researcher Arable Farming Region: South West Netherlands T +31(0)6 51 22 97 04 E d.cammaert@delphy.nl Read more…

Dominique Cammaert
9 March 2018

Reinier Stoutjesdijk

Consultant arable farming and field vegetables Expert: arable farming, field vegetables Region: the Netherlands M +31 (0)6 53 15 18 05 E r.stoutjesdijk@delphy.nl Read more…

Reinier Stoutjesdijk
1 March 2018

Anthon Bom

Consultant Arable and Field Farming Expert: organic farming, field vegetables Region: the Netherlands M +31 (0)6 13 51 38 13 E A.Bom@delphy.nl Read more…

Anthon Bom
26 June 2017

Niek Vedelaar

Consultant Arable Farming and Field Vegetables Region: North West Netherlands T +31 (0)321 38 88 21 M +31 (0)6 51 60 45 21 E n.vedelaar@delphy.nl Read more…

Niek Vedelaar
15 February 2017

Koen Peters

Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands Expert: Mechanization M +31 6  22 97 42 85 E k.peters@delphy.nl Read more…

20 October 2016

Emiel Kamminga

Senior Consultant Region: Poland M +31 (0)6 12 97 31 67 M +48 515 483 745 (Poland) E e.kamminga@delphy.nl Read more…

Emiel Kamminga
7 January 2016

Han Kammer

Consultant Agriculture T +31(0)0592 37 81 30 M +31(0)6 26 54 43 46 E h.kammer@delphy.nl Read more…

Han Kammer