specialisme: Toprak

30 December 2015

Bert Aasman

Manager Arable Farming South East Region: The Netherlands South East Expert: Irrigation, soil, water and Nematode Control M +31 (o)6 53 15 23 89 E b.aasman@delphy.nl Daha fazlasını oku…

24 December 2015

Cees Oele

Innovations Expert:  Soil, Biobased Production, mushrooms T +31 (0)317 491 578 M +31 (0)6 20 39 82 58 E c.oele@delphy.nl Daha fazlasını oku…

21 December 2015

Laurens Persoon

Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands Expert: Soil and Firtilization M +31 (0)6 52 09 36 73 T +31 (0)321 388 841 E l.persoon@delphy.nl Daha fazlasını oku…

Laurens Persoon
21 December 2015

Christoffel den Herder

Manager / Consultant Biological Arable Farming Expert: Soil preparation Region: Flevoland, Noord-Holland M +31 (0)6 12 15 51 31 T +31 (0)321 388 841 E c.denherder@delphy.nl Daha fazlasını oku…

Christoffel Den Herder
21 December 2015

Teake Dijkstra

Senior Consultant Pot Plants Expert: Soil, Water and Firtilization Region: The Netherlands, International M +31 (0)6  51 34 47 41 E t.dijkstra@delphy.nl Daha fazlasını oku…

21 December 2015

Bert Huizinga

Consultant Arable Farming Expert: Soil Region: The Netherlands T +31 (0)592 37 81 30 M +31 (0)6 51 50 42 14 E b.huizinga@delphy.nl Daha fazlasını oku…

Bert Huizinga
21 December 2015

Pierre Cammaert

Senior Consultant Arable Farming Expert: Soil, Economy and Strategy Region: The Netherlands T +31(0)6 53 83 31 17 E p.cammaert@delphy.nl Daha fazlasını oku…

Pierre Cammaert
21 December 2015

Nelis van der Bok

Senior Consultant Arable Farming Expert: Soil, Water, Fertilization and Biodiversity Region: The Netherlands T +31 (0)6 – 53 21 63 27 M n.vanderbok@delphy.nl Daha fazlasını oku…

Nelis van der Bok