specialisme: Tarla tarımı

13 February 2020

Frederick Roseboom

Consultant Arable Farming and Field Vegetables Region: Groningen, the Netherlands M +31 6 20 43 91 10 E f.roseboom@delphy.nl Read more…

18 November 2019

Philippe Packbier

Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands M: +31 (0)6 30 79 58 46 E: p.packbier@delphy.nl Read more…

8 October 2019

Stefan Michiels

Manager Arable Farming and Field Vegetables South East Region: The Netherlands T: +31 (0)6 29 45 19 01 E: s.michiels@delphy.nl Read more…

8 January 2019

Annelous Groenwold

Office Manager Team Arable Farming North East Netherlands T +31 (0)592 37 81 30 E a.groenwold@delphy.nl Read more…

9 March 2018

Reinier Stoutjesdijk

Consultant arable farming and field vegetables Expert: arable farming, field vegetables Region: the Netherlands M +31 (0)6 53 15 18 05 E r.stoutjesdijk@delphy.nl Read more…

1 March 2018

Anthon Bom

Consultant Arable and Field Farming Expert: organic farming, field vegetables Region: the Netherlands M +31 (0)6 13 51 38 13 E A.Bom@delphy.nl Read more…