specialisme: Tarla tarımı

9 March 2018

Martin Habing

Consultant Arable Farming Expert: arable farming, field vegetables Region: the Netherlands   M +31 (0)6 22 03 39 87 E M.Habing@delphy.nl Daha fazlasını oku…

9 March 2018

Reinier Stoutjesdijk

Consultant arable farming and field vegetables Expert: Arable farming, Field vegetables Region: the Netherlands   M +31 (0)6 53 15 18 05 E R.Stoutjesdijk@delphy.nl Daha fazlasını oku…

1 March 2018

Anthon Bom

Consultant Arable and Field Farming Expert: organic farming, field vegetables Region: the Netherlands   M +31 (0)6 13 51 38 13 E A.Bom@delphy.nl Daha fazlasını oku…

26 June 2017

Niek Vedelaar

Consultant Arable Farming and Field Vegetables Region: North West Netherlands T +31 321 38 88 21 M +31 6 51 60 45 21 E n.vedelaar@delphy.nl Daha fazlasını oku…

15 February 2017

Koen Peters

Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands Expert: Mechanization M +31 6  22 97 42 85 E k.peters@delphy.nl Daha fazlasını oku…

6 January 2016

Erik Tomassen

Senior Consultant Agricultural Vegetables Region: The Netherlands, Germany Expert: Fertilization & Crop Protection T  +31 (0) 6 34 65 88 20 E e.tomassen@delphy.nl Daha fazlasını oku…