specialisme: Patates

6 January 2016

Jos Souren

Consultant Agriculture Region: The Netherlands, Belgium Expert: Economy T +31 (0)6 535 17 75 E j.souren@delphy.nl Daha fazlasını oku…

21 December 2015

Paul Hooijman

Manager, Senior Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands M +31 (0)6 5125 9897 T +31 (0)321 388 841 E p.hooijman@delphy.nl Daha fazlasını oku…

Paul Hooijman
21 December 2015

Jan Salomons

Senior Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands Expert: Crop Protection M +31 (0)6 53 15 17 55 T +31 (0)321 388 841 E j.salomons@delphy.nl Daha fazlasını oku…

Jan Salomons
21 December 2015

Jan Sikken

Consultant Arable Farming Expert: Researcher location  ‘Op de Es’ Region: The Netherlands T +31 (0)592 37 81 30 M +31 (0)6 10 92 50 23 E j.sikken@delphy.nl Daha fazlasını oku…

Jan Sikken
21 December 2015

Jeroen Willemse

Consultant Arable Farming Expert: Economy and Strategy, Biodiversity, Biological Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands T +31(0)6 53 33 03 19 E j.willemse@delphy.nl Daha fazlasını oku…

Jeroen WIllemse
21 December 2015

Jaap Grezel

Consultant Arable Farming Expert: Precision Arable Farming, Mechanization Region: The Netherlands M +31 (0)6 10 77 79 44 E j.grezel@delphy.nl Daha fazlasını oku…

Jaap Grezel