или или

Все специалисты

Aad van Holsteijn

Consultant Production specialist Greenhouse horticulture specialization houseplants ’
Expert: Orchids, Bromelias, Spathiphyllum and Green Plants
High wire Tomatoes and Ornamentals
Region: The Netherlands, International

M +31 (0)6 – 53 42 72 09
E a.vanholsteijn@delphy.nl

Ad van Laarhoven

Manager Strawberry
Expert: Greenhouses, Outdoor, Substrates, Trayplants, Tip production
Region: Europe

M +31 (0)6 53 35 54 06
E a.vanlaarhoven@delphy.nl

Adri Streef

Senior Consultant Fruit and Strawberry
Expert: Cherries, Strawberry, Economy and Crop appraisals
Region: The Netherlands, Germany, Europe, Asia

M +31 (0)6 53 37 50 99
E a.streef@delphy.nl

Angus Coates

Senior Advisor, Expert in Soft Fruit: Strawberry, Cane Fruit, Bush Fruits in UK and Ireland

T + 44 (0) 78 25 83 96 88
E a.coates@delphy.co.uk

Anthon Bom

Consultant Arable and Field Farming
Expert: organic farming, field vegetables
Region: the Netherlands

M +31 (0)6 13 51 38 13
E A.Bom@delphy.nl

Anthon Bom

Arie Schipper

Senior Consultant Tree Cultivation and Perennials
Expert: Economy and Strategy, Equipment
Region: The Netherlands

M +31 (0)6 20 39 82 53
E a.schipper@delphy.nl

Ben Hartog

Senior Consultant Cut Flowers
Expert: Rose
Region: The Netherlands, International, East-Africa

M +31(0)6 – 53 83 66 62
E b.hartog@delphy.nl

Bert Aasman

Manager Arable Farming South East
Region: The Netherlands South East
Expert: Irrigation, soil, water and Nematode Control

M +31 (o)6 53 15 23 89
E b.aasman@delphy.nl

Bob Bisschops

Consultant Flower Bulbs and Bulb Flowers
Expert: Hyacinth, Narcissus, Tulip, Muscari, Dahlia, Energy
Region: The Netherlands, US and Canada

M +31 (0)6 17 55 21 78
E b.bisschops(at)delphy.nl

Carlos Jansen

Consultant Greenhouse Vegetables
Expert: Vegetables
Region: The Netherlands, International.

M +31 (0)6  10 07 00 01
E c.jansen@delphy.nl

 

Cees Oele

Innovations
Expert:  Soil, Biobased Production, mushrooms

T +31 (0)317 491 578
M +31 (0)6 20 39 82 58
E c.oele@delphy.nl

Christoffel den Herder

Manager / Consultant Biological Arable Farming
Expert: Soil preparation
Region: Flevoland, Noord-Holland

M +31 (0)6 12 15 51 31
T +31 (0)321 388 841
E c.denherder@delphy.nl

Christoffel Den Herder

Cor van Oers

Manager Arable Farming and Field Vegetables
Expert: Projectmanagement, Biomass, Subsidies, Biobased Innovations Garden
Region: The Netherlands

T +31(0) 6 53 42 72 46
M c.vanoers@delphy.nl

Cor Van Oers

David Wood

Senior Advisor, Expert in Soft Fruit: Strawberry, Cane Fruit, Bush Fruits in UK and Ireland

T + 44 (0) 78 60 73 01 84
E d.wood@delphy.co.uk

Dennis Wilson

Senior Advisor / Managing Director, Expert in Soft Fruit (Strawberry, Cane Fruit, Bush Fruits) in UK and Ireland

T + 44 (0) 77 85 34 04 13
E  d.wilson@delphy.co.uk

Eric Bai

Horticultural Expert
Expert: Greenhouse cultivation and management
Regio: China

M + 86 18 33 52 38 829
E e.bai@delphy.nl

Erik de Rooij

Senior Consultant Pot Plants
Expert: Horticulture, Crop appraisals
Region: The Netherlands, International

M +31 (0)6  53 37 52 58
E e.derooij@delphy.nl

Erik Tomassen

Senior Consultant Agricultural Vegetables
Region: The Netherlands, Germany
Expert: Fertilization & Crop Protection

T  +31 (0) 6 34 65 88 20
E e.tomassen@delphy.nl

Erwin Buschgens

Adviseur Bloembollen
Expert:  Bloembollenteelt op zand, hyacint, tulp, narcis, pioenen en gewasbescherming

M +31 (0)6 20 42 52 37
E e.buschgens(at)delphy.nl

Eugène van Abeelen

Senior Consultant Tree Cultivation and Perennials
Expert: Biological Tree Cultivation
Region: The Netherlands, Belgium

M +31 (0)6 53 94 60 72
E e.vanabeelen@delphy.nl

Gerjan Brouwer

Consultant Biological Fruit and Biodiversity
Expert: Biological Fruit, Biodiversity, Fertilization
Region: The Netherlands and Germany

M +31 (0)6 53 37 51 03
E g.brouwer@delphy.nl

Guus Braam

Manager Flower Bulbs and Bulb Flowers
Expert: Dahlia, Soil, Water and Fertilization
Region: The Netherlands

M +31 (0)6 53 81 97 70
E g.braam@delphy.nl

Hans Kok

Consultant Flower Bulbs and Bulb Flowers
Expert: Lily, Gladiolus, Iris, QMS and Research
Region: The Netherlands, International

M +31 (0)6 20 39 82 66
E h.kok(at)delphy.nl

Hans Moggré

Consultant Arable Farming
Expert: Smart Farming, Precision Arable Farming
Region: The Netherlands

T +31(0)6 53 64 60 76
E h.moggre@delphy.nl

Hans Moggré

Harm Brinks

Innovations
Expert: Biological Arable Farming, Outdoor Vegetables
Region: The Netherlands, International (Eastern Europe)

M +31 (0)6 2042 3895
E h.brinks@delphy.nl

Harrie Pijnenburg

Senior Consultant Strawberries and Field Vegetables
Expert: Crop Protection
Region: The Netherlands, Scandinavia

M +31 (0)6 53 42 75 07
E h.pijnenburg@delphy.nl

Jaap Grezel

Consultant Arable Farming
Expert: Precision Arable Farming, Mechanization
Region: The Netherlands

M +31 (0)6 10 77 79 44
E j.grezel@delphy.nl

Jaap Grezel

Jacob Dogterom

Innovations
Expert: Arable Farming, Open Cultivations, Project Management, Projects

T +31 (0)317  491 578
M +31 (0)6 53 38 95 07
E j.dogterom@delphy.nl

Jan Sikken

Consultant Arable Farming
Expert: Researcher location  ‘Op de Es’
Region: The Netherlands

T +31 (0)592 37 81 30
M +31 (0)6 10 92 50 23
E j.sikken@delphy.nl

Jan Sikken

Jelle Moree

Senior Consultant Pot Plants
Expert: Potted Plants, Annual Summer Flowers, Matchmaking
Region: The Netherlands, Spain, Portugal

M +31 (0)6  20 42 59 36
M +34 65 19 69 953
E j.moree@delphy.nl

Jeroen van Buren

Manager Greenhouse Vegetables, Pot Plants, Cut Flowers, Chrysanthemum
Region: The Netherlands, Europe, International
Expert: Economy & Strategy, Management, P&O, Mediator

M +31 (0)6 51 59 14 30
E j.vanburen@delphy.nl

Jeroen van Veen

Research Specialist in light at Improvement Centre
Expert: Research Horticulture, Light, QMS
Region: the Netherlands, International

M  +31 (0)6 83 10 44 67
E  J.vanveen@delphy.nl

Jeroen Willemse

Consultant Arable Farming
Expert: Economy and Strategy, Biodiversity, Biological Arable Farming
Region: The Netherlands

T +31(0)6 53 33 03 19
E j.willemse@delphy.nl

Jeroen WIllemse

Jitse Schöne

Horticultural Expert
Expert: Greenhouse vegetables, Remote support , QMS
Region: Asia

T +31 (0)10 522 17 71
M +31 (0)6 48 15 46 64
E j.schone@delphy.nl

Johan van den Broek

Senior Consultant Tree Cultivation and Perennials
Expert: QMS, Soil & Fertilization, Buxus
Region: The Netherlands

M +31 (0)6 10 92 50 26
E j.vandenbroek@delphy.nl

Johan Wander

Senior Projectleader Research Arable Farming and Field Vegetables
Expert: Research, Quality Carrots, Maize
Region: The Netherlands

M +31 (0)6 51 37 64 89
E j.wander@delphy.nl

John Steenbakkers

Senior Consultant Tree Cultivation and Perennials
Expert: Economy and Strategy
Region: The Netherlands

M +31 (0)6  10 93 04 34
E j.steenbakkers@delphy.nl

Jos van Hamont

Senior Consultant Strawberries, Asparagus and Field Vegetables
Expert: Biological Arable Farming
Region: Europe

M +31 (0)6 53 37 52 57
E j.vanhamont@delphy.nl

Laurens Persoon

Consultant Arable Farming
Region: The Netherlands
Expert: Soil and Firtilization

M +31 (0)6 52 09 36 73
T +31 (0)321 388 841
E l.persoon@delphy.nl

Laurens Persoon

Lisanne Schuddebeurs

Team Leader Research Improvement Centre
Expert: Greenhouse Vegetables, Research
Region: The Netherlands, International.

M +31 (0)6 21 58 67 30
E l.schuddebeurs@delphy.nl

Luc Remijn

Consultant Arable Farming
Expert: Mechanization, Technique, Onions
Region: The Netherlands

T +31 (0)6 53 26 11 72
M l.remijn@delphy.nl

Luc Remijn

Marc van der Niet

Consultant Flower Bulbs and Bulb Flowers
Expert: Tulip, Narcissus and Hyacinth
Region: The Netherlands

M +31 (0)6  53 42 72 19
E m.vanderniet(at)delphy.nl

Niek Vedelaar

Consultant Arable Farming and Field Vegetables
Region: North West Netherlands

T +31 (0)321 38 88 21
M +31 (0)6 51 60 45 21
E n.vedelaar@delphy.nl

Niek Vedelaar

Paul van Elmpt

Senior Consultant Strawberries and Field Vegetables
Expert: Asparagus, Strawberry
Region: The Netherlands, Germany

M +31 (0)6 53 21 63 24
E p.vanelmpt@delphy.nl

Peter Keijzer

Senior Consultant Pot Plants
Expert: Annual Summer Flowers
Region: The Netherlands, International

M +31 (0)6  53 42 72 41
E p.keijzer@delphy.nl

Piet Smal

Senior Consultant Cut Flowers
Expert: Alstroemeria
Region: The Netherlands, International

M +31(0)6 26 51 87 14
E p.smal@delphy.nl

Remco van Endschot

Consultant Strawberries, Raspberries, blackberries

Expert: Greenhouses (strawberries, raspberries, blackberries), Tunnels, Substrates, Trayplants, QMS
Region: Europa

M +31 (0)6 55 80 78 32
E r.vanendschot@delphy.nl

René Corsten

Senior Consultant Chrysanthemum
Expert: Cut Flowers, Chrysanthemum
Region: The Netherlands, International

M +31(0)6 53 37 45 39
E r.corsten@delphy.nl

René van Tol

Manager Tree Cultivation and Perennials
Expert: Tree Cultivation, Perennials, Projects, Economy and Strategy
Region: The Netherlands, International

M +31 (0)6  20 39 82 56
E r.vantol@delphy.nl

Rens Smith

Consultant Greenhouse Vegetables

Expert: cucumber, lettuce

Region: the Netherlands, International

 

M +31 (0)6 26 51 86 49

E R.Smith@delphy.nl

Rick van der Burg

Cultivation Manager Improvement Centre
Expert: Greenhouse Vegetables
Region: The Netherlands, International.

M +31 (0)6 41 90 05 73
E r.vanderburg@delphy.nl

Rita Thenu

Secretary Arable Farming and Field Vegetables North West Netherlands

M +31 (0)6 53 42 72 26
T +31 (0)21 388 841
E r.thenu@delphy.nl

Rita Thenu

Roelof Naber

Manager Arable Farming
Expert: Manager, Strategy, Onions
Region: The Netherlands

T +31 (0)592 37 81 30
M + 31 (0)6 53 15 17 22
E r.naber@delphy.nl

Roelof Naber

Sigrid Arends

Consultant Arable Farming
Expert: Crop Protection
Region: The Netherlands

T +31 (0)592 37 81 30
M +31 (0)6 53 15 18 28
E s.arends@delphy.nl

Teake Dijkstra

Senior Consultant Pot Plants
Expert: Soil, Water and Firtilization
Region: The Netherlands, International

M +31 (0)6  51 34 47 41
E t.dijkstra@delphy.nl

Theo Roelofs

Senior Consultant Cut Flowers
Expert: Chrysanthemum
Region: The Netherlands, International

M +31(0)6 53 39 81 07
E t.roelofs@delphy.nl

Willem van Eldik

Senior Consultant Strawberry and Fruit
Expert: Climate technology, Greenhouse, Outdoor
Region: Europe

 

M +31 (0)6 53 37 45 38
E w.vaneldik@delphy.nl