specialisme: Truskawki pole

23 grudnia 2015

David Wood

Senior Advisor, Expert in Soft Fruit: Strawberry, Cane Fruit, Bush Fruits in UK and Ireland T + 44 (0) 78 60 73 01 84 E d.wood@delphy.co.uk Czytaj więcej…

23 grudnia 2015

Angus Coates

Senior Advisor, Expert in Soft Fruit: Strawberry, Cane Fruit, Bush Fruits in UK and Ireland T + 44 (0) 78 25 83 96 88 E a.coates@delphy.co.uk Czytaj więcej…

23 grudnia 2015

Dennis Wilson

Senior Advisor / Managing Director, Expert in Soft Fruit (Strawberry, Cane Fruit, Bush Fruits) in UK and Ireland T + 44 (0) 77 85 34 04 13 E  d.wilson@delphy.co.uk Czytaj więcej…

15 grudnia 2015

Léon Vonk

Senior Consultant Strawberry Expert: Outdoor Region: The Netherlands, Germany M +31 (0)6 10 92 13 66 E l.vonk@delphy.nl Czytaj więcej…

15 grudnia 2015

Gert Voeten

Senior Consultant Strawberry Expert: Greenhouse, Outdoor, Substrates, Trayplants Region: Belgium M 0032 – 4736 34257 E g.voeten@delphy.nl Czytaj więcej…

15 grudnia 2015

Iris van Poucke

Consultant Strawberry Expert: Greenhouse, Outdoor, Trayplants Region: Belgium M +32 472 12 70 53 E ivp@delphy.be Czytaj więcej…

15 grudnia 2015

Harrie Pijnenburg

Senior Consultant Strawberries and Field Vegetables Expert: Crop Protection Region: The Netherlands, Scandinavia M +31 (0)6 53 42 75 07 E h.pijnenburg@delphy.nl Czytaj więcej…

15 grudnia 2015

Willem van Eldik

Senior Consultant Strawberry and Fruit Expert: Climate technology, Greenhouse, Outdoor Region: Europe   M +31 (0)6 53 37 45 38 E w.vaneldik@delphy.nl Czytaj więcej…