specialisme: Podłoże

30 grudnia 2015

Henry van den Akker

Senior Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands Expert: Firtilization, soil and water T +31 (0)6 – 5331 0383 E h.vandenakker@delphy.nl Czytaj więcej…

30 grudnia 2015

Bert Aasman

Manager Arable Farming South East Region: The Netherlands South East Expert: Irrigation, soil, water and Nematode Control M +31 (o)6 – 5315 2389 E b.aasman@delphy.nl Czytaj więcej…

24 grudnia 2015

Cees Oele

Innovations Expert:  Soil, Biobased Production, mushrooms T 0317 – 491 578 M 06 – 2039 8258 E c.oele@delphy.nl Czytaj więcej…

21 grudnia 2015

Laurens Persoon

Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands Expert: Soil and Firtilization M +31 (0)6 – 5209 3673 T +31 (0)321 – 388 841 E l.persoon@delphy.nl Czytaj więcej…

21 grudnia 2015

Christoffel den Herder

Consultant Biological Arable Farming Expert: Soil preparation Region:  Flevoland, Noord-Holland M +31 (0)6 – 1215 5131 T +31 (0)321 – 388 841 E c.denherder@delphy.nl Czytaj więcej…

21 grudnia 2015

Teake Dijkstra

Senior Consultant Pot Plants Expert: Soil, Water and Firtilization Region: The Netherlands, International M +31(0)6 – 51 34 47 41 E t.dijkstra@delphy.nl Czytaj więcej…

21 grudnia 2015

Bert Huizinga

Consultant Arable Farming Expert: Soil Region: The Netherlands T +31 (0)592 – 378 130 M +31 (0)6 – 5150 4214 E b.huizinga@delphy.nl Czytaj więcej…

21 grudnia 2015

Pierre Cammaert

Senior Consultant Arable Farming Expert: Soil, Economy and Strategy Region: The Netherlands T +31(0)6 – 53 83 31 17 M p.cammaert@delphy.nl Czytaj więcej…

21 grudnia 2015

Nelis van der Bok

Senior Consultant Arable Farming Expert: Soil, Water, Fertilization and Biodiversity Region: The Netherlands T +31 (0)6 – 53 21 63 27 M n.vanderbok@delphy.nl Czytaj więcej…

21 grudnia 2015

Guus Braam

Manager Flower Bulbs and Bulb Flowers Expert: Dahlia, Soil, Water and Fertilization Region: The Netherlands M +31 (0)6 – 5381 9770 E g.braam@delphy.nl Czytaj więcej…