specialisme: Aardbei

23 grudnia 2015

Dennis Wilson

Senior Advisor / Managing Director, Expert in Soft Fruit (Strawberry, Cane Fruit, Bush Fruits) in UK and Ireland T + 44 (0) 77 85 34 04 13 E  d.wilson@delphy.co.uk Czytaj więcej…

15 grudnia 2015

Truuske Cox

Secretary Arable Farming, Mushrooms, Strawberry and Cut Flowers T +31(0)77 398 7500 E t.cox@delphy.nl Czytaj więcej…

15 grudnia 2015

Klaas Walraven

Senior Consultant Strawberry Expert: Greenhouse, Substrates, Trayplants Region: International M +31 (0)6 10 98 63 44 E k.walraven@delphy.nl Czytaj więcej…

15 grudnia 2015

Léon Vonk

Senior Consultant Strawberry Expert: Outdoor Region: The Netherlands, Germany M +31 (0)6 10 92 13 66 E l.vonk@delphy.nl Czytaj więcej…

15 grudnia 2015

Gert Voeten

Senior Consultant Strawberry Expert: Greenhouse, Outdoor, Substrates, Trayplants Region: Belgium M 0032 – 4736 34257 E g.voeten@delphy.nl Czytaj więcej…

15 grudnia 2015

Adri Streef

Senior Consultant Fruit and Strawberry Expert: Cherries, Strawberry, Economy and Crop appraisals Region: The Netherlands, Germany, Europe, Asia M +31 (0)6 53 37 50 99 E a.streef@delphy.nl Czytaj więcej…

15 grudnia 2015

Iris van Poucke

Consultant Strawberry Expert: Greenhouse, Outdoor, Trayplants Region: Belgium M +32 472 12 70 53 E ivp@delphy.be Czytaj więcej…

15 grudnia 2015

Harrie Pijnenburg

Senior Consultant Strawberries and Field Vegetables Expert: Crop Protection Region: The Netherlands, Scandinavia M +31 (0)6 53 42 75 07 E h.pijnenburg@delphy.nl Czytaj więcej…

15 grudnia 2015

Ad van Laarhoven

Manager Strawberry Expert: Greenhouses, Outdoor, Substrates, Trayplants, Tip production Region: Europe M +31 (0)6 53 35 54 06 E a.vanlaarhoven@delphy.nl Czytaj więcej…