specialisme : Protection des cultures

1 mars 2017

Erwin Buschgens

Adviseur Bloembollen Expert:  Bloembollenteelt op zand, hyacint, tulp, narcis, pioenen en gewasbescherming M +31 (0)6 20 42 52 37 E e.buschgens(at)delphy.nl En savoir plus…

7 janvier 2016

Jeroen Zwinkels

Senior Consultant Paprika & Peppers Expert: Crop Protection Region: The Netherlands, International M +31 (0)6 53 83 57 11 E j.zwinkels@delphy.nl En savoir plus…

6 janvier 2016

Erik Tomassen

Senior Consultant Agricultural Vegetables Region: The Netherlands, Germany Expert: Fertilization & Crop Protection T  +31 (0) 6 34 65 88 20 E e.tomassen@delphy.nl En savoir plus…

6 janvier 2016

Sjef Crijns

Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands Expert: Crop Protection M +31 (0)6 53 31 03 81 E j.crijns@delphy.nl En savoir plus…

21 décembre 2015

Jan Salomons

Senior Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands Expert: Crop Protection M +31 (0)6 53 15 17 55 T +31 (0)321 388 841 E j.salomons@delphy.nl En savoir plus…

Jan Salomons
21 décembre 2015

Jack Wanyonyi

Senior Consultant Crop Protection Expert: Floriculture and Vegetables Region: East-Africa M +254 (0)7 2033 3705 E j.wanyonyi@delphy.nl En savoir plus…

21 décembre 2015

Gert Snippe

Consultant Arable Farming Expert: Crop Protection Region: The Netherlands T +31 (0)592 37 81 30 M +31 (0)6 53 15 13 65 E g.snippe@delphy.nl En savoir plus…

Gert Snippe
21 décembre 2015

Erwin Bakker

Consultant Arable Farming Expert: Crop Protection Region: The Netherlands M +31 (0)6 10 39 66 41 E e.bakker@delphy.nl En savoir plus…

Erwin Bakker
21 décembre 2015

Johnny Remijn

Consultant Arable Farming Expert: Crop Protection, Beddings Plants Region: The Netherlands T +31(0)6 53 26 11 73 M j.remijn@delphy.nl En savoir plus…

Johnny Remijn