specialisme : Fraises en serre

12 avril 2019

Remco van Endschot

Consultant Strawberries, Raspberries, blackberries Expert: Greenhouses (strawberries, raspberries, blackberries), Tunnels, Substrates, Trayplants, QMS Region: Europa M +31 (0)6 55 80 78 32 E r.vanendschot@delphy.nl En savoir plus…

2 juin 2017

Jan Janssen

Advisor Strawberries Expert: Greenhouse / substrates Region: Europa M +31 (0)6 83 89 95 67 E j.janssen@delphy.nl   En savoir plus…

19 décembre 2016

Bram Jansen

Consultant Strawberries Belgium Expert: glasshouses / substrates / QMS Region: Europe M +32 499 64 79 72 E brja@delphy.be En savoir plus…

23 décembre 2015

David Wood

Senior Advisor, Expert in Soft Fruit: Strawberry, Cane Fruit, Bush Fruits in UK and Ireland T + 44 (0) 78 60 73 01 84 E d.wood@delphy.co.uk En savoir plus…

23 décembre 2015

Angus Coates

Senior Advisor, Expert in Soft Fruit: Strawberry, Cane Fruit, Bush Fruits in UK and Ireland T + 44 (0) 78 25 83 96 88 E a.coates@delphy.co.uk En savoir plus…

23 décembre 2015

Dennis Wilson

Senior Advisor / Managing Director, Expert in Soft Fruit (Strawberry, Cane Fruit, Bush Fruits) in UK and Ireland T + 44 (0) 77 85 34 04 13 E  d.wilson@delphy.co.uk En savoir plus…

15 décembre 2015

Klaas Walraven

Senior Consultant Strawberry Expert: Greenhouse, Substrates, Trayplants Region: International M +31 (0)6 10 98 63 44 E k.walraven@delphy.nl En savoir plus…

15 décembre 2015

Gert Voeten

Senior Consultant Strawberry Expert: Greenhouse, Outdoor, Substrates, Trayplants Region: Belgium M 0032 – 4736 34257 E g.voeten@delphy.nl En savoir plus…

15 décembre 2015

Iris van Poucke

Consultant Strawberry Expert: Greenhouse, Outdoor, Trayplants Region: Belgium M +32 472 12 70 53 E ivp@delphy.be En savoir plus…