specialisme : Agriculture

9 mars 2018

Martin Habing

Consultant Arable Farming Expert: arable farming, field vegetables Region: the Netherlands   M +31 (0)6 22 03 39 87 E M.Habing@delphy.nl En savoir plus…

9 mars 2018

Reinier Stoutjesdijk

Consultant arable farming and field vegetables Expert: Arable farming, Field vegetables Region: the Netherlands   M +31 (0)6 53 15 18 05 E R.Stoutjesdijk@delphy.nl En savoir plus…

1 mars 2018

Anthon Bom

Consultant Arable and Field Farming Expert: organic farming, field vegetables Region: the Netherlands   M +31 (0)6 13 51 38 13 E A.Bom@delphy.nl En savoir plus…

26 juin 2017

Niek Vedelaar

Consultant Arable Farming and Field Vegetables Region: North West Netherlands T +31 321 38 88 21 M +31 6 51 60 45 21 E n.vedelaar@delphy.nl En savoir plus…

15 février 2017

Koen Peters

Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands Expert: Mechanization M +31 6  22 97 42 85 E k.peters@delphy.nl En savoir plus…

20 octobre 2016

Emiel Kamminga

Senior Consultant Region: Poland M +31 (0)6 1297 3167 M +48 515 483 745 (Poland) E e.kamminga@delphy.nl       En savoir plus…