specialisme: Explotación agraria

9 marzo 2018

Reinier Stoutjesdijk

Consultant arable farming and field vegetables Expert: arable farming, field vegetables Region: the Netherlands M +31 (0)6 53 15 18 05 E r.stoutjesdijk@delphy.nl Seguir leyendo…

Reinier Stoutjesdijk
1 marzo 2018

Anthon Bom

Consultant Arable and Field Farming Expert: organic farming, field vegetables Region: the Netherlands M +31 (0)6 13 51 38 13 E A.Bom@delphy.nl Seguir leyendo…

Anthon Bom
26 junio 2017

Niek Vedelaar

Consultant Arable Farming and Field Vegetables Region: North West Netherlands T +31 (0)321 38 88 21 M +31 (0)6 51 60 45 21 E n.vedelaar@delphy.nl Seguir leyendo…

Niek Vedelaar
15 febrero 2017

Koen Peters

Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands Expert: Mechanization M +31 6  22 97 42 85 E k.peters@delphy.nl Seguir leyendo…

20 octubre 2016

Emiel Kamminga

Senior Consultant Region: Poland M +31 (0)6 12 97 31 67 M +48 515 483 745 (Poland) E e.kamminga@delphy.nl Seguir leyendo…

Emiel Kamminga
6 enero 2016

Erik Tomassen

Senior Consultant Agricultural Vegetables Region: The Netherlands, Germany Expert: Fertilization & Crop Protection T  +31 (0) 6 34 65 88 20 E e.tomassen@delphy.nl Seguir leyendo…

6 enero 2016

Jos Souren

Consultant Agriculture Region: The Netherlands, Belgium Expert: Economy T +31 (0)6 535 17 75 E j.souren@delphy.nl Seguir leyendo…