specialisme: Aardbei

12 abril 2019

Remco van Endschot

Consultant Strawberries, Raspberries, blackberries Expert: Greenhouses (strawberries, raspberries, blackberries), Tunnels, Substrates, Trayplants, QMS Region: Europa M +31 (0)6 55 80 78 32 E r.vanendschot@delphy.nl Seguir leyendo…

2 junio 2017

Jan Janssen

Advisor Strawberries Expert: Greenhouse / substrates Region: Europa M +31 (0)6 83 89 95 67 E j.janssen@delphy.nl   Seguir leyendo…

19 diciembre 2016

Bram Jansen

Consultant Strawberries Belgium Expert: glasshouses / substrates / QMS Region: Europe M +32 499 64 79 72 E b.jansen@delphy.nl Seguir leyendo…

23 diciembre 2015

David Wood

Senior Advisor, Expert in Soft Fruit: Strawberry, Cane Fruit, Bush Fruits in UK and Ireland T + 44 (0) 78 60 73 01 84 E d.wood@delphy.co.uk Seguir leyendo…

23 diciembre 2015

Angus Coates

Senior Advisor, Expert in Soft Fruit: Strawberry, Cane Fruit, Bush Fruits in UK and Ireland T + 44 (0) 78 25 83 96 88 E a.coates@delphy.co.uk Seguir leyendo…

23 diciembre 2015

Dennis Wilson

Senior Advisor / Managing Director, Expert in Soft Fruit (Strawberry, Cane Fruit, Bush Fruits) in UK and Ireland T + 44 (0) 77 85 34 04 13 E  d.wilson@delphy.co.uk Seguir leyendo…

15 diciembre 2015

Truuske Cox

Secretary Arable Farming, Mushrooms, Strawberry and Cut Flowers T +31(0)77 398 7500 E t.cox@delphy.nl Seguir leyendo…