specialisme: Vollegrondsgroente

8 October 2019

Stefan Michiels

Consultant Arable Farming and Field Vegetables South East Netherland T +31 (0)6 29 45 19 01 E s.michiels@delphy.nl Read more…

9 March 2018

Reinier Stoutjesdijk

Consultant arable farming and field vegetables Expert: arable farming, field vegetables Region: the Netherlands M +31 (0)6 53 15 18 05 E r.stoutjesdijk@delphy.nl Read more…

6 January 2016

Erik Tomassen

Senior Consultant Agricultural Vegetables Region: The Netherlands, Germany Expert: Fertilization & Crop Protection T  +31 (0) 6 34 65 88 20 E e.tomassen@delphy.nl Read more…

30 December 2015

Henry van den Akker

Senior Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands Expert: Firtilization, soil and water T +31 (0)6 53 31 03 83 E h.vandenakker@delphy.nl Read more…

24 December 2015

Harm Brinks

Project Manager M +31 (0)6 2042 3895 E h.brinks@delphy.nl Expertise – Biological Arable Farming – Outdoor Vegetables Focus on The Netherlands, International (Eastern Europe)   Read more…

21 December 2015

Wyncko Tonckens

Senior Consultant Arable Farming Region: the Netherlands M +31 (0)6 53 79 23 22 T +31 (0)321 388 841 E w.tonckens@delphy.nl Read more…

Wyncko Tonckens
21 December 2015

Jan Salomons

Senior Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands Expert: Crop Protection M +31 (0)6 53 15 17 55 T +31 (0)321 388 841 E j.salomons@delphy.nl Read more…

Jan Salomons
21 December 2015

Herbert Stolker

Crop Consultant, South Africa, KZN, Gauteng, Mpumalanga, Limpopo, Eastern Cape region T +27 7 2545 5757 M +31 06 44 866 940 E h.stolker@delphy.nl Read more…

21 December 2015

Mink Vermeer

Senior Project Manager Region: International Worldwide M +31 (0)6 – 2013 1206 E m.vermeer@delphy.nl Read more…