specialisme: Storage

30 December 2015

Henry van den Akker

Senior Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands Expert: Firtilization, soil and water T +31 (0)6 53 31 03 83 E h.vandenakker@delphy.nl Read more…

21 December 2015

Paul Hooijman

Manager, Senior Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands M +31 (0)6 5125 9897 T +31 (0)321 388 841 E p.hooijman@delphy.nl Read more…

Paul Hooijman
21 December 2015

Bert Huizinga

Consultant Arable Farming Expert: Soil Region: The Netherlands T +31 (0)592 37 81 30 M +31 (0)6 51 50 42 14 E b.huizinga@delphy.nl Read more…

Bert Huizinga
21 December 2015

Roelof Naber

Manager Arable Farming Expert: Manager, Strategy, Onions Region: The Netherlands T +31 (0)592 37 81 30 M + 31 (0)6 53 15 17 22 E r.naber@delphy.nl Read more…

Roelof Naber
21 December 2015

Anton van der Velde

Consultant Arable Farming Expert: Celeriac, Conservation Region: The Netherlands T +31(0)6 53 15 17 56 M a.vandervelde@delphy.nl Read more…

Anton van der Velde
21 December 2015

Gerhard Riphagen

Consultant Fruit Expert: Fruit Regio: The Netherlands E  g.riphagen@delphy.nl M +31 (0)6 – 53 42 72 08 Read more…

21 December 2015

Arie Schipper

Senior Consultant Tree Cultivation and Perennials Expert: Economy and Strategy, Equipment Region: The Netherlands M +31 (0)6 20 39 82 53 E a.schipper@delphy.nl Read more…

21 December 2015

Bob Bisschops

Consultant Flower Bulbs and Bulb Flowers Expert: Hyacinth, Narcissus, Tulip, Muscari, Dahlia, Energy Region: The Netherlands, US and Canada M +31 (0)6 17 55 21 78 E b.bisschops(at)delphy.nl Read more…

15 December 2015

Harrie Pijnenburg

Senior Consultant Strawberries and Field Vegetables Expert: Crop Protection Region: The Netherlands, Scandinavia M +31 (0)6 53 42 75 07 E h.pijnenburg@delphy.nl Read more…