specialisme: Soil

19 July 2021

Milan Franssen

Project manager M +31 6 83 21 60 39 E m.franssen@delphy.nl Expertise – Soil science – Economic value of soil management – (open-field) horticulture – Circular production – Ecosystem services   Read more…

30 December 2015

Henry van den Akker

Senior Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands Expert: Firtilization, soil and water T +31 (0)6 53 31 03 83 E h.vandenakker@delphy.nl Read more…

24 December 2015

Cees Oele

Project manager M +31 (0)6 20 39 82 58 E c.oele@delphy.nl Expertise – Project management open field (horticulture), also for external deployment – Development of Biobased Economy innovations – Research substrates horticulture – BAS-registered advice Sustainable Soil Management (A2)   Read more…

21 December 2015

Teake Dijkstra

Senior Consultant Pot Plants Expert: Soil, Water and Firtilization Region: The Netherlands, International M +31 (0)6  51 34 47 41 E t.dijkstra@delphy.nl Read more…

21 December 2015

Bert Huizinga

Consultant Arable Farming Expert: Soil Region: The Netherlands T +31 (0)592 37 81 30 M +31 (0)6 51 50 42 14 E b.huizinga@delphy.nl Read more…

21 December 2015

Pierre Cammaert

Senior Consultant Arable Farming Expert: Soil, Economy and Strategy Region: The Netherlands T +31(0)6 53 83 31 17 E p.cammaert@delphy.nl Read more…

21 December 2015

Nelis van der Bok

Senior Consultant Arable Farming Expert: Soil, Water, Fertilization and Biodiversity Region: The Netherlands T +31 (0)6 53 21 63 27 E n.vanderbok@delphy.nl   Read more…

21 December 2015

Guus Braam

Manager Flower Bulbs and Bulb Flowers Expert: Dahlia, Soil, Water and Fertilization Region: The Netherlands M +31 (0)6 53 81 97 70 E g.braam@delphy.nl Read more…