specialisme: Research

29 July 2022

Danila Luca

Onderzoeker Vertical Farming Expert: Onderzoek, Vertical Farming Regio: Nederland, internationaal T  +31 (0)6 51 30 57 40 E  d.luca@delphy.nl Read more…

29 July 2022

Denis Laci

Researcher Improvement Centre Expert: Research Specialist Leafy Crops Region: The Netherlands, international T  +31 (0)6 23 88 58 82 E  d.laci@delphy.nl Read more…

27 January 2021

Sarah Kemp

Researcher fruitgrowing Expert: top fruit Region: The Netherlands M +31 (0)6 5721 5429 E  s.kemp@delphy.nl Read more…

19 May 2020

Laura Bautista Jalon

Specialist Vertical Farming Region: The Netherlands, international M  +31 (0)6 10 72 55 31 E  l.bautista@delphy.nl   Read more…

24 April 2020

Alex van Klink

Researcher Improvement Centre Expert: Research horticulture Region: The Netherlands, International T  +31 (0)6 82 97 32 71 E  a.vanklink@delphy.nl Read more…

16 March 2020

Malu Steenwijk MSc.

Assistent-onderzoeker Bloembollen Expert: Onderzoek bloembollen en bolbloemen Regio: Nederland M +31 (0)6 82 62 40 21 E m.steenwijk@delphy.nl   Read more…

16 September 2019

Vera Theelen

Research Strawberries Expert: Research Region: Europe M +31(0)6 83 18 02 15 E v.theelen@delphy.nl Read more…

28 November 2018

Dominique Cammaert

Researcher Arable Farming Region: South West Netherlands T +31(0)6 51 22 97 04 E d.cammaert@delphy.nl Read more…

1 March 2018

Stijn Jochems

Researcher Improvement Centre Expert: Research horticulture Region: The Netherlands, International T  +31 (0)6 83 09 69 86 E  s.jochems@delphy.nl Read more…