specialisme: Fertilization

7 January 2016

Han Kammer

Consultant Agriculture T +31(0)0592 37 81 30 M +31(0)6 26 54 43 46 E h.kammer@delphy.nl Read more…

Han Kammer
6 January 2016

Erik Tomassen

Senior Consultant Agricultural Vegetables Region: The Netherlands, Germany Expert: Fertilization & Crop Protection T  +31 (0) 6 34 65 88 20 E e.tomassen@delphy.nl Read more…

30 December 2015

Henry van den Akker

Senior Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands Expert: Firtilization, soil and water T +31 (0)6 53 31 03 83 E h.vandenakker@delphy.nl Read more…

24 December 2015

Jaap Bij de Vaate

Innovations Expert: Firtilization, Horticulture and Irrigation Management T +31 (0)317 491 578 M +31 (0)6  26 51  86 75 E j.bijdevaate@delphy.nl Read more…

21 December 2015

Laurens Persoon

Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands Expert: Soil and Firtilization M +31 (0)6 52 09 36 73 T +31 (0)321 388 841 E l.persoon@delphy.nl Read more…

Laurens Persoon
21 December 2015

Teake Dijkstra

Senior Consultant Pot Plants Expert: Soil, Water and Firtilization Region: The Netherlands, International M +31 (0)6  51 34 47 41 E t.dijkstra@delphy.nl Read more…

21 December 2015

Mink Vermeer

Senior Project Manager Region: International Worldwide M +31 (0)6 – 2013 1206 E m.vermeer@delphy.nl Read more…

21 December 2015

Gerjan Brouwer

Consultant Biological Fruit and Biodiversity Expert: Biological Fruit, Biodiversity, Fertilization Region: The Netherlands and Germany M +31 (0)6 53 37 51 03 E g.brouwer@delphy.nl Read more…

21 December 2015

Nelis van der Bok

Senior Consultant Arable Farming Expert: Soil, Water, Fertilization and Biodiversity Region: The Netherlands T +31 (0)6 53 21 63 27 E n.vanderbok@delphy.nl   Read more…

Nelis van der Bok