or or

Experts of Team Floriculture

Activities Team Floriculture »

Aad van Holsteijn

Consultant Production specialist Greenhouse horticulture specialization houseplants
Expert: Orchids, Bromelias, Spathiphyllum and Green Plants
High wire Tomatoes and Ornamentals
Region: The Netherlands, International

M +31 (0)6 53 42 72 09
E a.vanholsteijn@delphy.nl

Ben Hartog

Senior Consultant Cut Flowers
Expert: Rose
Region: The Netherlands, International, East-Africa

M +31(0)6 – 53 83 66 62
E b.hartog@delphy.nl

Erik de Rooij

Senior Consultant Pot Plants
Expert: Horticulture, Crop appraisals
Region: The Netherlands, International

M +31 (0)6  53 37 52 58
E e.derooij@delphy.nl

Jeroen van Buren

Manager Greenhouse Vegetables, Pot Plants, Cut Flowers, Chrysanthemum
Region: The Netherlands, Europe, International
Expert: Economy & Strategy, Management, P&O, Mediator

M +31 (0)6 51 59 14 30
E j.vanburen@delphy.nl

Paul de Veld

Senior Consultant Cut Flowers
Expert: Chrysanthemum
Region: The Netherlands, International

M +31(0)6 – 51 35 03 59
E p.develd@delphy.nl

Peter Keijzer

Senior Consultant Pot Plants
Expert: Annual Summer Flowers
Region: The Netherlands, International

M +31 (0)6  53 42 72 41
E p.keijzer@delphy.nl

Piet Smal

Senior Consultant Cut Flowers
Expert: Alstroemeria
Region: The Netherlands, International

M +31(0)6 26 51 87 14
E p.smal@delphy.nl

René Corsten

Senior Consultant Chrysanthemum
Expert: Cut Flowers, Chrysanthemum
Region: The Netherlands, International

M +31(0)6 53 37 45 39
E r.corsten@delphy.nl

Teake Dijkstra

Senior Consultant Pot Plants
Expert: Soil, Water and Firtilization
Region: The Netherlands, International

M +31 (0)6  51 34 47 41
E t.dijkstra@delphy.nl

Theo Roelofs

Senior Consultant Cut Flowers
Expert: Chrysanthemum
Region: The Netherlands, International

M +31(0)6 53 39 81 07
E t.roelofs@delphy.nl