land: Southeast

10 November 2021

Jules Bruynen

Consultant Arable Farming Region Limburg, the Netherlands M: +31 (0)6 23 26 19 87 E: j.bruynen@delphy.nl Read more…

18 November 2019

Philippe Packbier

Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands M: +31 (0)6 30 79 58 46 E: p.packbier@delphy.nl Read more…

8 October 2019

Stefan Michiels

Consultant Arable Farming and Field Vegetables South East Netherland T +31 (0)6 29 45 19 01 E s.michiels@delphy.nl Read more…

21 January 2019

Wim van Tilburg

Consultant Arable Farming Region South East Netherlands   M +31 6 12 06 99 46 E w.vantilburg@delphy.nl Read more…

6 January 2016

Erik Tomassen

Senior Consultant Agricultural Vegetables Region: The Netherlands, Germany Expert: Fertilization & Crop Protection T  +31 (0) 6 34 65 88 20 E e.tomassen@delphy.nl Read more…

6 January 2016

Renould Schiffelers

Senior Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands Expert: Economy T +31 (06) 53 15 17 43 E r.schiffelers@delphy.nl Read more…

6 January 2016

Sjef Crijns

Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands Expert: Crop Protection M +31 (0)6 53 31 03 81 E j.crijns@delphy.nl Read more…

30 December 2015

Henry van den Akker

Senior Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands Expert: Firtilization, soil and water T +31 (0)6 53 31 03 83 E h.vandenakker@delphy.nl Read more…

21 December 2015

Johan van den Broek

Senior Consultant Tree Cultivation and Perennials Expert: QMS, Soil & Fertilization, Buxus Region: The Netherlands M +31 (0)6 10 92 50 26 E j.vandenbroek@delphy.nl Read more…

21 December 2015

François van Abeelen

Senior Consultant Tree Cultivation and Perennials Expert: QMS, Roses Region: The Netherlands M +31 (0)6 20 13 12 01 E fvanabeelen@delphy.nl Read more…