land: Northeast

21 December 2015

Wyncko Tonckens

Senior Consultant Arable Farming Region: the Netherlands M +31 (0)6 53 79 23 22 T +31 (0)321 388 841 E w.tonckens@delphy.nl Read more…

Wyncko Tonckens
21 December 2015

Bert Huizinga

Consultant Arable Farming Expert: Soil Region: The Netherlands T +31 (0)592 37 81 30 M +31 (0)6 51 50 42 14 E b.huizinga@delphy.nl Read more…

21 December 2015

Sigrid Arends

Consultant Arable Farming Expert: Crop Protection Region: The Netherlands T +31 (0)592 37 81 30 M +31 (0)6 53 15 18 28 E s.arends@delphy.nl Read more…

21 December 2015

Erwin Bakker

Consultant Arable Farming Expert: Crop Protection Region: The Netherlands M +31 (0)6 10 39 66 41 E e.bakker@delphy.nl Read more…

21 December 2015

Roelof Naber

Manager Arable Farming Expert: Manager, Strategy, Onions Region: The Netherlands T +31 (0)592 37 81 30 M + 31 (0)6 53 15 17 22 E r.naber@delphy.nl Read more…

21 December 2015

Jaap Grezel

Consultant Arable Farming Expert: Precision Arable Farming, Mechanization Region: The Netherlands M +31 (0)6 10 77 79 44 E j.grezel@delphy.nl Read more…

21 December 2015

Harm de Boer

Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands T  +31 (0)592 37 81 30 M +31 (0)6 51 40 94 50 E h.deboer@delphy.nl Read more…

21 December 2015

Johan van den Broek

Senior Consultant Tree Cultivation and Perennials Expert: QMS, Soil & Fertilization, Buxus Region: The Netherlands M +31 (0)6 10 92 50 26 E j.vandenbroek@delphy.nl Read more…

15 December 2015

Team Arable Farming North East Netherlands

There are various developments in the market that have an impact on your farm management. Examples of such developments are the increasing scale of production, governmental policies on manure and manure management, crop protection chemicals, chain integration and internationalisation that each force you to make adjustments or that give you the opportunity to grow. It […] Read more…