Advisory Board

The management of Delphy Groep BV is advised by the Advisory Board of Delphy Groep BV. The members of the Advisory Board are appointed by the shareholders of Delphy Groep BV. To guarantee the independence of Delphy Groep BV, the members of the Advisory Board all sit in a personal capacity.

As of 1 January 2021, the Advisory Board consists of:

Peter Feijtel, (Chairman of the Board), fruit grower; previously AcconAVM
Dick Hylkema, director of the NAO (Dutch Potato Organisation)
Maarten Oostenbrink, independent advisor, formerly a.o. Ludvig Svensson, Hunter Douglas and Aviko