specialisme: Vollegrondsgroente

8 Oktober 2019

Stefan Michiels

Manager Arable Farming and Field Vegetables South East Region: The Netherlands T: +31 (0)6 29 45 19 01 E: s.michiels@delphy.nl Lesen Sie hier mehr

9 März 2018

Reinier Stoutjesdijk

Consultant arable farming and field vegetables Expert: arable farming, field vegetables Region: the Netherlands M +31 (0)6 53 15 18 05 E r.stoutjesdijk@delphy.nl Lesen Sie hier mehr

Reinier Stoutjesdijk
1 März 2018

Anthon Bom

Consultant Arable and Field Farming Expert: organic farming, field vegetables Region: the Netherlands M +31 (0)6 13 51 38 13 E A.Bom@delphy.nl Lesen Sie hier mehr

Anthon Bom
6 Januar 2016

Erik Tomassen

Senior Consultant Agricultural Vegetables Region: The Netherlands, Germany Expert: Fertilization & Crop Protection T  +31 (0) 6 34 65 88 20 E e.tomassen@delphy.nl Lesen Sie hier mehr

30 Dezember 2015

Henry van den Akker

Senior Consultant Arable Farming Region: The Netherlands Expert: Firtilization, soil and water T +31 (0)6 53 31 03 83 E h.vandenakker@delphy.nl Lesen Sie hier mehr

30 Dezember 2015

Bert Aasman

Manager Arable Farming South East Region: The Netherlands South East Expert: Irrigation, soil, water and Nematode Control M +31 (o)6 53 15 23 89 E b.aasman@delphy.nl Lesen Sie hier mehr

24 Dezember 2015

Jacob Dogterom

Innovations Expert: Arable Farming, Open Cultivations, Project Management, Projects T +31 (0)317  491 578 M +31 (0)6 53 38 95 07 E j.dogterom@delphy.nl Lesen Sie hier mehr

24 Dezember 2015

Harm Brinks

Innovations Expert: Biological Arable Farming, Outdoor Vegetables Region: The Netherlands, International (Eastern Europe) M +31 (0)6 2042 3895 E h.brinks@delphy.nl Lesen Sie hier mehr

21 Dezember 2015

Wyncko Tonckens

Senior Consultant Arable Farming Region: the Netherlands T +31 (0)321 388 841 M +31 (0)6 53 79 23 22 E w.tonckens@delphy.nl Lesen Sie hier mehr

Wyncko Tonckens